User login

CLT Dates for 2017-2018

Students dismiss at 12:53pm on CLT Wednesdays.

Dates for our Collaborative Learning Teams for 2017-2018:

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 

 

CLT

Stay tuned for information on our teachers' Collaborative Learning Teams (CLTs)

Back to School

First Day of School for Staff:

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

First Day of School for Students:

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Pages

Subscribe to Bridgewater Junior High School RSS