Grade 5 & 6 Co-Ed Basketball

event_date: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:05pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:05pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:05pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 1:05pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:05pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:05pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:05pm to 3:00pm