Junior Girl's Basketball Practice

event_date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm