South Shore Surf U12 Girls (Lohnes)

event_date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am