Staff

Principal - Ms. D. Egilsson, Vice Principal - Ms. D. Spencer, School Counsellor - Ms. N. Knickle

Administrative Assistant - Ms. L. Heim, IT specialist - Ms. E. Andrews, Cafeteria Manager: Ms. J. Rockwell (902-543-9185)

Custodians - Mr. M. Ward (Head Custodian), Mr. C. McClarey, Mr. K. Minnick, Mr. C. Zwicker

Teacher Assistants: Ms. K. Bristol, Ms. S. Chandler, Ms. M. Corkum-Carver, Ms. C. Daniels, Ms. F. Fall, Ms. B. Hamm, Ms. K. Hartman, Ms. N. Laliberte, Ms. A.Rawding, Ms. A. Redden, Ms. R. Robarts (Verge House), Ms. C. Rosevear, Ms. A. Skinner, Ms. C. Zwicker (Verge House)

Student Support Worker: Ms. L. Davis

Teacher

Room

Course(s) Taught

Website

Email (Copy & Paste)

Mr. A. Bazot

E202

Sciences & Mathematiques

abazot@gnspes.ca

Mr. S. Bishop

Gym

Physical Education

sjbishop@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Engram

E131

Francais & Core French

https://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/mlleengram/home

meganengram@gnspes.ca

Ms. S. Spindler

204

Grade 5A

sspindler@gnspes.ca

Ms. A. Deagle

Verge House

Verge House Transition Program

http://verge.ednet.ns.ca/

amandadeagle@gnspes.ca

Mr. T. Eisnor (On Leave 2020-21)

Mr. A. Gourley

E217

Mathematiques

agourley@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Walker

E220

Math & Science

Ms. S. Hillier

203

Grade 6C

sarahhillier@gnspes.ca

Ms. K. Marchand

Music Room

Grade 5 & 6 Music

kaylamarchand@gnspes.ca

Mr. K. Keefe

Behaviour Support Room

French, Health, Behaviour Support

kkeefe@gnspes.ca

Mr. L. Knapp

E122

Art

lknapp@gnspes.ca

Mr. S Leonard

Music Room

Music & Band

sleonard@gnspes.ca

Mr. C. MacPhee

E201

Science & Math

cmacphee1@gnspes.ca

Ms. A. Beck

Grade 5B

abeck@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Muir

E103

Health & Physical Education

emuire@gnspes.ca

Ms. D. Larmour

214

Grade 5C

dlarmour@gnspes.ca

Mr. K. Neaves

E218

English

kneaves@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Roache

LC 107

Learning Centre A

Ms. V. Henwood

E105

Resource

Ms. L. Symes

205

Grade 6B

lsymes@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Uhlman

E104

Social Studies & English

http://msuhlman.weebly.com

juhlman@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Sawler

Grade 6A

mdsawler@gnspes.ca

Mr. W. Saulnier

Core French Grade 5-8

wsaulnier@gnspes.ca

Ms. N. Knickle

Counselling Office

School Counsellor

nknickle@gnspes.ca

Ms. D. Spencer

Office

Vice Principal

bjhsvp@ssrce.ca

Ms. D. Egilsson

Office

Principal

bjhsprincipal@ssrce.ca