Staff

Principal - Ms. D. Egilsson, Vice Principal - Ms. D. Spencer, School Counsellor - Ms. N. Knickle

Administrative Assistant - Ms. L. Heim, IT specialist - Mr. J. Longmire, Cafeteria Manager: Ms. J. Rockwell (902-543-9185)

Custodians - Mr. M. Ward (Head Custodian), Mr. C. McClarey, Mr. K. Minnick, Mr. C. Zwicker

Teacher Assistants: Ms. K. Bristol, Ms. S. Chandler, Ms. M. Corkum-Carver, Ms. C. Daniels, Ms. F. Fall, Ms. B. Hamm, Ms. K. Hartman, Ms. N. Laliberte, Ms. A. Rawding, Ms. A. Redden, Ms. R. Robarts (Verge House), Ms. C. Rosevear, Ms. J. Crouse, Ms. C. Zwicker (Verge House)

Student Support Worker: Ms. L. Davis

Teacher

Room

Course(s) Taught

Website

Email (Copy & Paste)

Mr. A. Bazot

E202

Sciences & Mathematiques

abazot@gnspes.ca

Mr. S. Bishop

Gym

Physical Education

sjbishop@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Engram

E217

Francais & Core French

https://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/mlleengram/home

meganengram@gnspes.ca

Ms. S. Spindler

205

Grade 5B

sspindler@gnspes.ca

Ms. A. Deagle

Verge House

Verge House Transition Program

http://verge.ednet.ns.ca/

amandadeagle@gnspes.ca

Mr. T. Eisnor

201

Grade 5A

Mr. A. Gourley

E217

Mathematiques

agourley@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Walker

E220

Math & Science

Ms. S. Hillier

203

Grade 6C

sarahhillier@gnspes.ca

Mr. M. Rees

Music Room

Music

mitchelrees@gnspes.ca

Mr. K. Keefe

E104

Behaviour Support

kkeefe@gnspes.ca

Mr. T. Frellick

E122

Art/Social Studies/Tech

tfrellick@gnspes.ca

Ms. K. Fortier

LC 107

Learning Centre B

Mr. C. MacPhee

E201

Science & Math

cmacphee1@gnspes.ca

Mr. D. Naugler

215

Grade 6B

davinnaugler@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Muir

E103

Health & Physical Education

emuire@gnspes.ca

Ms. D. Larmour

214

Grade 5C

dlarmour@gnspes.ca

Mr. K. Neaves

E218

English

kneaves@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Veinot

LC 107

Learning Centre A

veinote1@gnspes.ca

Ms. V. Henwood

E105

Resource

Ms. L. Symes

E131

Grade 5/6 Resource

lsymes@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Uhlman

E219

Social Studies & English

http://msuhlman.weebly.com

juhlman@gnspes.ca

Mr. H. Phinney

203

Grade 6A

phinneh@gnspes.ca

Mr. W. Saulnier

E226

Core French Grade 5-8

wsaulnier@gnspes.ca

Ms. N. Knickle

E133

School Counsellor

nknickle@gnspes.ca

Ms. D. Spencer

Office

Vice Principal

bjhsvp@ssrce.ca

Ms. D. Egilsson

Office

Principal

bjhsprincipal@ssrce.ca