Staff

Principal - Ms. D. Egilsson, Vice Principal - Ms. D. Spencer, School Counsellor - Ms. S. Roberts

Administrative Assistant - Ms. L. Heim, IT specialist - Ms. E. Andrews, Cafeteria Manager: TBD (902-543-9185)

Custodians - Mr. M. Ward (Head Custodian), Mr. C. McClarey, Mr. K. Minnick, Mr. C. Zwicker

Teacher Assistants: Ms. D. Brunt, Ms. M. Corkum-Carver, Ms. C. Daniels, Mr. C. Ernst, Ms. F. Fall, Ms. B. Hamm, Ms. K. Hartman, Ms. N. Laliberte, Ms. D. Myers (Verge House), Ms, E. Meekin, Ms. A.Rawding, Mr. A. Redden, Ms. R. Robarts (Verge House), Ms. C. Rosevear, Ms. C. Zwicker (Verge House)

Teacher

Room

Course(s) Taught

Website

Email

Mr. A. Bazot

E202

Sciences & Mathematiques

abazot@gnspes.ca

Mr. S. Bishop

Gym

Physical Education

sjbishop@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Engram

E131

Francais & Core French

https://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/mlleengram/home

Ms. S. Spindler

204

Grade 6

Ms. A. Deagle

Verge House

Verge House Transition Program

http://verge.ednet.ns.ca/

amandadeagle@gnspes.ca

Mr. T. Eisnor

201

Grade 5

t onyeisn@gnspes.ca

Mr. A. Gourley

E217

Mathematiques

agourley@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Walker

E220

Math

Ms. S. Hillier

203

Grade 6

sarahhillier@gnspes.ca

Ms. R. Rock

Music Room

Grade 5 & 6 Music

Mr. K. Keefe

Behaviour Support Room

French, Health, Behaviour Support

kkeefe@gnspes.ca

Mr. L. Knapp

E122

Art

lknapp@gnspes.ca

Mr. S Leonard

Music Room

Music & Band

sleonard@gnspes.ca

Mr. C. MacPhee

E201

Science & Math

cmacphee1@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Muir

E103

Health & Physical Education

emuire@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Muise

214

Grade 5

http://5muise.weebly.com

muisem@gnspes.ca

Mr. K. Neaves

E218

English

kneaves@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Roache (Sem 1)

LC 107

Resource

Ms. V. Henwood

E105

Resource

Ms. L. Symes

205

Grade 6

lsymes@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Uhlman

E104

Social Studies & English

http://msuhlman.weebly.com

juhlman@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Reid (Sem 2)

LC 107

Resource

Mr. K. Wade

E227

French

wadeke@gnspes.ca

Ms. S. Roberts

Counselling Office

School Counsellor

https://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/schoolcounsellingbjhs

sarahroberts@gnspes.ca

Ms. D. Spencer

Office

Vice Principal

bjhsvp@ssrce.ca

Ms. D. Egilsson

Office

Principal

bjhsprincipal@ssrce.ca