Staff

Principal - Ms. D. Egilsson

Vice Principal - Ms. D. Spencer

Guidance - Ms. J. Lohnes- Cashin (http://www.bjshsguidance.weebly.com/)

Administrative Assistant - Ms. N. Varner

IT specialist - Ms. E. Andrews

Head Custodian - Mr. M. Ward

Custodians - Mr. C. McClarey, Mr. K. Minnick, Mr. C. Zwicker

Teacher Assistants: Ms. D. Brunt, Ms. C. Daniels, Ms. B. Hamm, Ms. N. Laliberte, Ms. R. Robarts (Verge House), Ms. T. Silver, Ms. J. Swaine, Ms. C. Zwicker (Verge House)

Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. L. Power (902-543-9185)

Teacher

Homeroom

Course(s) Taught

Website

Email

Mr. A. Bazot

9A

Sciences & Mathematiques

abazot@gnspes.ca

Mr. S. Bishop

Gym

Physical Education

sjbishop@gnspes.ca

Mr. A. Blanchard

7C

Mathematiques, Math & Science

TBA

Ms. T. Brittain

9C

Francais & Core French

tbrittain@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Burridge

8C

Resource

eburridge@gnspes.ca

Mr. K. Neaves

9D

English & Social Studies

kneaves@gnspes.ca

Ms. A. Deagle (On Leave)

Verge House

Verge House Transition Program

http://verge.ednet.ns.ca/

amandadeagle@gnspes.ca

Ms. K. Hall

7B

Math & Science

http://khallbjshs.weebly.com/

kjhall@gnspes.ca

Mr. S Leonard

Music Room

Music & Band

TBA

Mr. K. Keefe

8A

Resource & Health

kkeefe@gnspes.ca

Mr. L. Knapp

Brilliant Lab

Art

lknapp@gnspes.ca

Mr. C. MacPhee

9B

Math & Science

cmacphee1@gnspes.ca

Ms. D. McKean

7A

English & Social Studies

http://www.msmckeanshomeworkpage.weebly.com/

dmckean@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Muir (On Leave)

N/A

Healthy & Physical Education

emuire@gnspes.ca

Mr. J. Richardson

8A

Physical Education & Resource

http://richardsonphysed.weebly.com

jonrichardson@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Skinner

Verge House

Verge House Transition Program

http://verge.ednet.ns.ca

jskinner@gnspes.ca

Ms. S. Stymiest

7C

Mathematiques & Math

http://mmestymiest.weebly.com/

sstytat@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Uhlman

8B

Social Studies & English

http://msuhlman.weebly.com

juhlman@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Veinot

Learning Centre

veinote1@gnspes.ca

Mr. P. Watson

N/A

Sciences Humaines, Social Studies & Core French

http://monsieurwatson.weebly.com

phwatson@gnspes.ca

Ms. J. Lohnes-Cashin

Guidance Area

School Counsellor (Shared 50%)

jlohnes@ssrsb.ca

Ms. D. Spencer

Office

Vice Principal

bjshsvp@ssrsb.ca

Ms. D. Egilsson

Office

Principal

bjshsprincipal@ssrsb.ca