Staff

Principal - Ms. D. Egilsson, Vice Principal - Ms. D. Spencer, School Counsellor - Ms. S. Roberts

Administrative Assistant - Ms. N. Varner, IT specialist - Ms. E. Andrews, Cafeteria Manager: Mrs. L. Power (902-543-9185)

Custodians - Mr. M. Ward (Head Custodian), Mr. C. McClarey, Mr. K. Minnick, Mr. C. Zwicker

Teacher Assistants: Ms. D. Brunt, Ms. M. Corkum-Carver, Ms. C. Daniels, Ms. F. Fall, Ms. B. Hamm, Ms. N. Laliberte, Ms. E. Meekin, Ms. D. Myers, Ms. R. Robarts (Verge House), Ms. T. Silver, Ms. J. Swaine, Ms. H. Veinotte, Ms. C. Zwicker (Verge House)

Teacher

Room

Course(s) Taught

Website

Email

Mr. A. Bazot

E202

Sciences & Mathematiques

abazot@gnspes.ca

Mr. S. Bishop

Gym

Physical Education

sjbishop@gnspes.ca

Ms. T. Brittain

E131

Francais & Core French

tbrittain@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Comstock

204

Grade 6

Ms. A. Deagle

Verge House

Verge House Transition Program

http://verge.ednet.ns.ca/

amandadeagle@gnspes.ca

Mr. T. Eisnor

201

Grade 5

Mr. A. Gourley

E217

Mathematiques

agourley@gnspes.ca

Ms. K. Hall

E220

Math

http://khallbjshs.weebly.com/

kjhall@gnspes.ca

Ms. S. Hillier

203

Grade 6

Ms. C. Jamieson

BES

Music

Mr. K. Keefe

On Leave until Feb 2019

French & Health

kkeefe@gnspes.ca

Mr. L. Knapp

E122

Art

lknapp@gnspes.ca

Mr. S Leonard

Music Room

Music & Band

sleonard@gnspes.ca

Mr. C. MacPhee

E201

Science & Math

cmacphee1@gnspes.ca

Ms. D. McKean

E214/E215

English & Social Studies

http://www.msmckeanshomeworkpage.weebly.com/

dmckean@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Muir

E103

Health & Physical Education

emuire@gnspes.ca

Ms. M. Muise

214

Grade 5

Mr. K. Neaves

E218

English

kneaves@gnspes.ca

Mr. J. Richardson

Gym/LC 104

Physical Education & Resource

http://richardsonphysed.weebly.com

jonrichardson@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Sheehy

E105

Resource

Ms. L. Symes

205

Grade 6

Ms. J. Uhlman

E104

Social Studies & English

http://msuhlman.weebly.com

juhlman@gnspes.ca

Ms. E. Veinot

LC 107

Resource

veinote1@gnspes.ca

Mr. K. Wade

E227

French

Ms. S. Roberts

Counselling Office

School Counsellor

Ms. D. Spencer

Office

Vice Principal

bjhsvp@ssrsb.ca

Ms. D. Egilsson

Office

Principal

bjhsprincipal@ssrsb.ca